Entradas a la venta

Friday 3 Feb 2023

PEDRO GUERRA - Pídeme

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Saturday 4 Feb 2023

DISCOLA FEST (YAWNERS + TUYA + MONTEPERDIDO + LAS SELVAS)

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Friday 10 Feb 2023

ANTILOPEZ - Mutar Fama

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Saturday 11 Feb 2023

CANO + Myntra

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Friday 17 Feb 2023

VARGAS BLUES BAND - Stoner Night Tour 2023

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Saturday 18 Feb 2023

"AL LIO" - Efectiviwonders + Royal Flash

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Friday 24 Feb 2023

DIEGALES + ALVDESC + YEICO X TONI

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Saturday 25 Feb 2023

VOLCAN BALKAN FEST - Balkan Bomba + Ainda Nao

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Friday 3 Mar 2023

PENULTIMO TRIBUTO

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Saturday 4 Mar 2023

METAL TRIO - Iron Maiden, Megadeth & Metallica

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Friday 10 Mar 2023

SANTERO Y LOS MUCHACHOS

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Saturday 11 Mar 2023

SHO-HAI

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Friday 17 Mar 2023

EL JOSE

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Saturday 25 Mar 2023

VUELO FIDJI + MORNING DRIVERS

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Friday 5 May 2023

KADEC SANTA ANNA

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Sold Out

Saturday 6 May 2023

Coldplay, Bowie & Oasis by Neon Collective

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Saturday 13 May 2023

PEDRO PASTOR - Las últimas vueltas Tour

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Friday 19 May 2023

PONCHO K

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets

Friday 26 May 2023

NATIVA #GPS13

Sala ClanDestino, Albacete

Buy tickets